leodis logo

Leeds City Council

Open archives compliant site

Supported by BIG Lottery Fund

Enrich UK Lottery Fund

Rothwell Urban District Council

Subject ID:
Subject Year:
Leeds Library & Information Services
Class number:
LEO 9261
Rothwell Urban District Council
1938-39. Pictured are Rothwell Urban District Council members for the year 1938-39. From left to right: Back row: Cllrs Smart, Armitage, Phillips, Simpson, Edwards, Wilson, Cockayne. Middle row: Cllrs Roberts, Tasker, Jones, Holman, Chilton, Moorhouse, Jackson, Caygill, Horner, Holroyd. Front row: Cllrs Slater, Blackburn, Moorhouse, Newsome, Killingbeck, Hoult, Wilkinson, Hollings.

Corrections are welcomed by the department. Corrections will be verified before appearing on the site - this may take up to 4 weeks. Email corrections
Buy a copy of this photograph 20181027_176932

Select the size, finish and quantity of the photograph you require.  If you require sepia toning please tick the appropriate box. Please note the size of the photographs will be as near as possible to that requested, however to avoid distorting the image sizes may not be exact. VAT will be added to the order at checkout.

Quantity: Sepia Toning (+50%)
Size Matt Gloss
10 x 8 inches £6.67 £6.67
12 x 9 inches £9.17 £9.17
16 x 12 inches £10.84 £10.84
Add to basket